Our Mascot

Mr. Briggs Rocchi

Accutek Mascot

Leadership

Joseph Rocchi

Founder & President

Joseph.Rocchi@MyAccutek.com

Royall Hernandez

SCS Director

Royall.Hernandez@MyAccutek.com

Jason Staples

Director of Audio & Video

Jason.Staples@MyAccutek.com

Dan Kulykov

IT Manager

Dan.Kulykov@MyAccutek.com

John Diaz

Business Development & Project Manager

John.Diaz@MyAccutek.com

AD Soria

Project Manager & Estimator

AD.Soria@MyAccutek.com

Austin Phillips

Audio & Video Specialist

Austin.Phillips@MyAccutek.com

TEAM MEMBERS

Reuben Hernandez

Sr. Network Analyst

Theodore Hernandez

Network Analyst

DJ Bruner

Field Supervisor / Jr Project Manager

Oscar Morales

Sr. Access Control Specialist

Johnathan Morales

Lead Field Technician

Luis Garcia

Field Technician

OFFICE STAFF

Maeline Rocchi

Office Manager

Jennifer Glass

Accounting

Linda Doerr

Human Resources